Join Now to Find Open Relationships & Polyamorous Lovers
Join Now to Find Open Relationships & Polyamorous Lovers

North22 Profile Information

Looking for something different
Age 40 From Jonesboro, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an open, loving, and devoted woman. I always enjoy trying new things. Hince why I'm on this site. Lol.. I am hard working, honest, with great communication skills. I am looking for a couple that is also loving, honest, wanting something serious with a third member. If you want to know more about me I invite you to message me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
3-6 Months
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Are you married?  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Movies, Travel, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walking on a nature trail and dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Indoor sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a loving and supporting family
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The stain, black summer, Futurama
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nobody, Army of the dead, zombieland 1
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to haunted houses and zip lining

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man with great leadership qualities and thats head of home financially, behaviorally, and mentally
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?