Join Now to Find Open Relationships & Polyamorous Lovers
Join Now to Find Open Relationships & Polyamorous Lovers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Natural43 Profile Information

Well hello there
Age 45 From Alexandria, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funny and sarcastic. Will definitely keep you on your toes but far from being a drama queen. You get what you give and I appreciate honesty. Love music movies and books (not that kindle crap but real books). Love animals.. sometimes more than people. Open to trying new things and exploring possibilities.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
3-6 Months
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Case manager
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something casual. Happy hour or brunch.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Peace. Happiness. And to just do good things to help others
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Attending a festival or play. Or going for a hike or camping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is comfortable with not being on a relationship escalator. I don't want to get married or have kids or live together. I'm just starting this journey and I want to see what happens and meet great people. Not looking to be a part of a harem. If you can't give me quality time then I'm not your girl.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate